Coaches: Trevor Clark, Lenny Clark


    Members: Shellby Brymer, Alora Mouyard, Gage McPhail, Dakota Bennett, Victoria Mueller, Mia Lawrence, Alex Myers, Chase Stanley, Josh Thornton, Ethan Murrah, Jace Linton, Maggie Carpenter, Bailey Bullock, Sylvia Austin, Sam Peek, Amelia Anderson, Emily West, Sara Roman, Brittney Gibbens, Liberty Barnett, Zoe Bonds, Michael Wilcox, Cheyenne Smith, Clayton Selby, Jackson Essary, and Brianna Thornton.

  • The Math Team annually participates in the Regional and State ICTM competitions, as well as Math Field Day. We have a high-ranking team within the state. There is an overnight trip to Champaigne, IL for state that is a lot of fun.