•  

    Coach: Mrs. Stultz

    Practices are held after school on Thursdays from 2:46pm to 4:00pm in Mrs. Stultz's room.

  • Members

    Varsity

     

    Amelia Anderson, Dakota Bennett, Brittney Gibbens, Gage McPhail, Ethan Murrah, Sara Roman, Chase Stanley

     

     

    Junior Varsity

    Jadan Bible, Cade Cockburn, Grace Dodd, Allison Jones, Madison Jones,

    Colton McReynolds, Hannah Woolard 

  • 2017-2018 Scholar Bowl Schedule  

    Tuesday, Jan. 9 Goreville

    Tuesday, Jan. 16 Fairfield

    Thursday, Jan. 18 Christopher with Sesser-Valier (Tri-meet)

    Thursday, Jan. 25 Carterville

    Monday, Jan. 29 BDC Tournament - Varsity Only

    Tuesday, Feb. 6 Herrin with Carterville (Tri-meet)

    Saturday, Feb. 17 Masonic Tournament - Varsity Only

    Saturday, Mar. 3 Masonic State - Varsity Only

    Monday, Mar. 5 IHSA Regionals - Varsity Only

    Saturday, Mar.10 IHSA Sectionals - Varsity Only

    Friday, Mar. 16 IHSA State - Varsity Only