• stark  
    Ms. Kara Stark

    WMS Student Council Sponsor

  • 2018-2018 WMS Student Council Members

    8th grade: Emma Moake, Gabby Overturf, Josie Tanner, Addy Trout, and Bailey Weber.

    7th grade: Gavin Abernathy, Riley Kirsch, and Hope Newell.

    6th grade: Ty Clark, Zoee Cullum, Olivia Giron, and Cassidy Hermetz.

    5th grade: Josie Anastasi, Erica Hinkle, and Carson Murrah.

  • 18-19